• Bitcoin +1.75
    $10,339.8 +0.02%
    $185463106727.12
  • Ethereum +7.53
    $188.75 +4.16%
    $20337811921.764
  • Ripple +0.01
    $0.2636 +3.33%
    $26357851869.298
  • Bitcoin Cash / BCC +7.09
    $304.26 +2.39%
    $5477973758.2183
  • Litecoin +1.85
    $70.51 +2.69%
    $4444897045.0833
  • ZCash +2.06
    $47.40 +4.54%
    $351608756.25
  • Monero +0.49
    $75.32 +0.65%
    $1296206679.7405

About us

Bitcoin Cash / BCC Price
304.26 USD
Bitcoin Cash / BCC Price
274.89 EUR
24H Volume
1,953.30 BCH
Active Traders
4,949,185,437 EUR

What are we doing?

The world is changing and we are at the forefront of the innovative groundbreaking technical evolution of Blockchain

Scorpion Technology is a young and innovative Blockchain technology company. Our goal is to further develop the Blockchain community and to give people worldwide access to this innovative technology. Our know-how ensures a successful, simple, fast, secure and cost-effective connection to the Blockchain. Scorpion Technology is convinced that Blockchain and crypto currencies will change the world.

MORE INFO

Scorpion Mining

We believe in Blockchain technology and we think you should too

The mining of crypto currencies is a part of the Blockchain technology and a part of our activity. A few lateral thinkers and innovative entrepreneurs got to know each other in 2017 and began a private researching crypto currencies. Always looking for the latest hardware technologies, always looking for innovative solutions and the most profitable settings - until they finally built a 1MW mining farm and within 10 months the investment had been reinstated. That was the birth of Scorpion Technology! Scorpion Mining has set itself the goal of becoming the most profitable mining company (Cloud Mining and Hosting) in the market and also offering lay people the opportunity to earn in the future. Be a part of Scorpion Mining too!

SIGN UP
image fancy

MORE PROSPERITY

Blockchain technology opens new doors to economic opportunities and prosperity
image fancy

INNOVATION

Blockchain technology can drive new applications and improve innovation
image fancy

DEVELOPMENT

Blockchain technology will drive the further development of the “peer-to-peer” economy

Unsere Grundwerte

cms image

POSITIVE CHANGE

We believe that Blockchain technology can and will change the world for the better, and we are determined to use this innovation to make life easier for people around the world. Scorpion Technology wants to do good, and that is a principle we will fight for.

cms image

INNOVATION

We want to become the leader in this field because we believe in introduction and implementing of new ideas. We not only shape the future - we think in advance and in a way that others have not even considered.

cms image

HARD WORK

No Blockchain company will succeed without hard work. Our team is dedicated to your success and we work around the clock and around the world to make sure that you or your company can take full advantage of this exciting new technology.

Our Brands

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod
tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

• Bitcoin -78.24
    $7,117.77 -1.09%
    $128849609369.25
  • Ethereum -0.25
    $142.94 -0.17%
    $15569179219.726
  • Ripple -0.00
    $0.2174 -0.46%
    $21738228362.616
  • Bitcoin Cash / BCC -1.55
    $208.22 -0.74%
    $3782920585.0292
  • Litecoin -0.30
    $43.65 -0.68%
    $2779031082.123
  • ZCash +0.04
    $32.63 +0.12%
    $264144540.5625
  • Monero -0.18
    $52.64 -0.34%
    $913574881.93796

Über Uns

Bitcoin Cash / BCC Price
208.24 USD
Bitcoin Cash / BCC Price
187.41 EUR
24H Volume
2,496.58 BCH
Active Traders
3,404,846,541 EUR

Was wir tun

Die Welt verändert sich und wir stehen an vorderster Front der bahnbrechenden technischen Evolution der Blockchain

Scorpion Technology ist ein junges und innovatives Blockchain-Technologieunternehmen. Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, die Blockchain-Community weiterzuentwickeln und weltweit den Menschen den Zugang zu dieser innovativen Technologie zu ermöglichen bzw. zu vereinfachen. Unser Know-how stellt eine erfolgreiche, einfache, schnelle, sichere und kostengünstige Anbindung an die Blockchain sicher. Scorpion Technology ist überzeugt, dass die Blockchain und die Kryptowährungen die Welt verändern werden.

MEHR INFOS

Scorpion Mining

Wir glauben an die Blockchain-Technologie und wir denken, dass Sie das auch sollten

Das Schürfen von Kryptowährungen (Mining) ist ein Teil der Blockchain-Technologie und ein Teil unserer Tätigkeit. Ein paar Querdenker und innovative Unternehmer lernten sich 2017 kennen und fingen im privaten Rahmen an, Kryptowährungen zu schürfen. Immer auf der Suche nach den neusten Hardware Technologien, immer auf der Suche nach innovativen Lösungen und den profitabelsten Settings - bis sie schliesslich eine 1MW starke Mining Farm errichteten und innert 10 Monaten die Investitionssumme wieder eingespielt hatten. Das war die Geburtsstunde von Scorpion Technology! Scorpion Mining hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, das profitabelste Mining Unternehmen (Cloud Mining und Hosting) auf dem Markt zu werden und auch Laien die Möglichkeit zu bieten, an der Zukunft mit zuverdienen. Seien auch Sie ein Teil von Scorpion Mining!

REGISTRIEREN
image fancy

MEHR WOHLSTAND

Die Blockchain Technologie öffnet neue Türen für wirtschaftliche Chancen und Wohlstand
image fancy

INNOVATION

Die Blockchain Technologie kann neue Anwendungen vorantreiben und die Innovation weiter fördern
image fancy

WEITERENTWICKLUNG

Die Blockchain Technologie wird die weitere Entwicklung der Peer-to-Peer-Wirtschaft vorantreiben

Unsere Grundwerte

cms image

POSITIVE ÄNDERUNG

Wir glauben, dass die Blockchain-Technologie die Welt zum Besseren verändern kann und wird, und wir sind entschlossen, diese Innovation zu nutzen, um Menschen auf der ganzen Welt das Leben zu erleichtern. Scorpion Technology will Gutes tun, und das ist ein Grundsatz, für den wir kämpfen werden.

cms image

INNOVATION

Wir wollen das führende Unternehmen in diesem Bereich werden, weil wir daran glauben, neue Ideen zu testen und umzusetzen. Wir gestalten nicht nur die Zukunft - wir denken im Voraus und auf eine Art und Weise, die andere nicht einmal in Betracht gezogen haben.

cms image

HARTE ARBEIT

Kein Unternehmen im Blockchain-Bereich wird ohne harte Arbeit Erfolg haben. Unser Team engagiert sich für Ihren Erfolg und wir arbeiten rund um die Uhr und rund um den Globus, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie oder Ihr Unternehmen die Vorteile dieser aufregenden neuen Technologie optimal nutzen können.

Our Brands

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod
tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.