• Bitcoin +0.87
    $10,331.6 +0.01%
    $185315641986
  • Ethereum +7.71
    $188.93 +4.25%
    $20357164022.295
  • Ripple +0.01
    $0.2637 +3.37%
    $26367851054.378
  • Bitcoin Cash / BCC +7.29
    $304.45 +2.45%
    $5481390760.5012
  • Litecoin +1.90
    $70.56 +2.77%
    $4448049007.2483
  • ZCash +2.05
    $47.38 +4.52%
    $351453883.375
  • Monero +0.43
    $75.28 +0.57%
    $1295516529.8069

Affiliate

Sales partner

Scorpion Mining is looking for strong personalities

In our effort to build quality-oriented customer relationships, Scorpion Mining offers all customers an exclusive "Sales Partner" program. This means that all our customers receive a commission if they recommend our products and thus a new working relationship emerges.

How does our "Sales Partner" program work?

Each customer receives 10% commission (split on three levels) from all Cloud Mining contracts concluded through his or his partner's recommendations. The commission is calculated on the price of the Cloud Mining contracts and is distributed once.

Not attractive enough yet? Scorpion Mining sets sales targets and rewards each sales partner who reaches the sales targets. In Scorpion Mining you do not get a cruise, car or other valuables.

With us you get gem. Your sales will receive a one-time bonus of 1%. The sales targets and the corresponding bonus can be seen in the graphic below.

How is commissions and the bonus paid? The bonus and the commissions can be found in your personal account at Scorpion Mining. Each month, on the 5th of the following month (if not on a weekend or public holiday), you will receive your commissions and bonus payments directly paid into your bank account.

With our "Sales Partner" program you have the opportunity to generate additional income in addition to your own mining. Scorpion Mining will not leave you alone. We give you presentations, banners, personal landing pages and many more tools to help you succeed. Because we be successful only through strong partners!

Marketing plan

Build an extra income with our attractive marketing plan

The attractive compensation system of our marketing plan allows you to earn extra income. Total 10% commissions are distributed in three levels and are calculated based on the prices of your partners' purchased Cloud Mining contracts. The personal affiliate link can be found in your account.

Once a month, our customers receive a commission statement. The commissions are automatically paid to the bank account on the 5th of the following month (if not on a weekend or public holiday) or alternatively via Bitcoin (BTC) or Ethereum (ETH).

IMPORTANT: With the earned commissions NO Cloud Mining contracts can be purchased directly!

DIRECT PARTNER

7%

2nd level

2%

3rd level

1%

Umsatzbonus

Scorpion Mining belohnt Ihre aktivsten "Sales Partner" mit einem Umsatzbonus

BRONZE

€10'000

1% Bonus

EUR 100.00

RUBY

€60'000

1% Bonus

EUR 600.00

SILVER

€20'000

1% Bonus

EUR 200.00

DIAMOND

€70'000

1% Bonus

EUR 700.00

GOLD

€30'000

1% Bonus

EUR 300.00

BLUE DIAMOND

€80'000

1% Bonus

EUR 800.00

PLATINUM

€40'000

1% Bonus

EUR 400.00

BLACK DIAMOND

€90'000

1% Bonus

EUR 900.00

SAPPHIRE

€50'000

1% Bonus

EUR 500.00

SCORPION VIP

€100'000

1% Bonus

EUR 1'000.00

Scorpion VIP

Congratulations! You have reached the Scorpion VIP status. From now on you receive a 2% sales bonus - for the first time when the sales target reaches EUR 110,000. As a Scorpion VIP user you not only get a higher sales bonus, but also many other benefits. Special promotions, events, Scorpion VIP newsletters, discounts on hardware and Cloud Mining contracts, and much more.

As usual, for customers with VIP status, the sales bonus will automatically be paid once a month to the bank account or alternatively via Bitcoin (BTC) or Ethereum (ETH).

SCORPION VIP

Ab €110'000

2% Bonus

• Bitcoin -56.59
    $7,149.40 -0.79%
    $129421656030
  • Ethereum -0.09
    $143.30 -0.06%
    $15608345785.569
  • Ripple -0.00
    $0.2184 -0.14%
    $21838220213.41
  • Bitcoin Cash / BCC -1.32
    $208.45 -0.63%
    $3787093991.273
  • Litecoin -0.23
    $43.90 -0.52%
    $2794947640.4398
  • ZCash -0.10
    $32.57 -0.31%
    $263643361.1875
  • Monero -0.11
    $54.27 -0.20%
    $941861848.89045

Affiliate

Vertriebspartner

Scorpion Mining sucht starke Persönlichkeiten

In unserem Bestreben, qualitätsorientierte Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen, bietet Scorpion Mining allen Kunden ein exklusives «Sales Partner» - Programm an. Dies bedeutet, dass alle unsere Kunden eine Kommission erhalten, wenn sie unsere Produkte weiterempfehlen und daraus eine neue Kundenbeziehung entsteht.

Wie funktioniert unser «Sales Partner» - Programm?

Jeder Kunde erhält 10% Provision (aufgeteilt auf drei Ebenen) von sämtlichen Cloud Mining Verträgen, die durch seine Empfehlungen oder die der Partner abgeschlossen wurden. Die Provision wird auf dem Preis der Cloud Mining Verträgen gerechnet und wird einmalig ausgeschüttet.

Noch nicht attraktiv genug? Scorpion Mining setzt Umsatzziele und belohnt jeden "Sales Partner" der die Umsatzziele erreicht. Sie erhalten bei Scorpion Mining keine Kreuzfahrt, kein Auto oder andere Wertgegenstände.

Sie erhalten gem. Ihrem Umsatz einen einmaligen Bonus von 1% ausgeschüttet. Die Umsatzziele und den entsprechenden Bonus sehen Sie in der untenstehenden Grafik.

Wie erfolgt die Auszahlung der Kommissionen und der Bonuszahlung? Der Bonus und die Kommissionen finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Account bei Scorpion Mining. Jeden Monat, am 5. des Folgemonates (sofern dieser Tag nicht auf ein Wochenende oder Feiertag fällt), erhalten Sie Ihre Provisionen und allfällige Bonuszahlungen direkt auf Ihr Bankkonto ausbezahlt.

Sie haben mit unserem «Sales Partner» - Programm die Möglichkeit, neben dem eigenen Mining, ein Nebeneinkommen zu generieren. Scorpion Mining lässt euch dabei nicht alleine. Wir geben Ihnen Präsentationen, Banner, persönliche Landing Pages und viele weitere Tools an die Hand, um erfolgreich zu werben. Denn wir können nur erfolgreich werden, durch starke Partner!

Marketingplan

Bauen Sie sich ein Zusatzeinkommen auf mit unserem attraktiven Marketingplan

Das attraktive Vergütungssystem unseres Marketingplans, ermöglicht es Ihnen, ein Zusatzeinkommen zu erzielen. Die Provisionen von Total 10% erstrecken sich über drei Ebenen und werden auf den Preisen der gekauften Cloud Mining Verträgen Ihrer Partner gerechnet. Der persönliche Affiliate Link finden Sie in Ihrem Account.

Einmal monatlich erhalten unsere Kunden eine Provisionabrechnung. Die Provisionen werden am 5. des Folgemonates (sofern dieser nicht auf ein Feiertag oder Wochenende fällt) automatisch auf das Bankkonto oder wahlweise per Bitcoin (BTC) oder Ethereum (ETH) ausbezahlt.

WICHTIG: Mit den erwirtschafteten Provisionen können direkt KEINE Cloud Mining Verträge gekauft werden!

DIREKTE PARTNER

7%

2. EBENE

2%

3. EBENE

1%

Umsatzbonus

Scorpion Mining belohnt Ihre aktivsten "Sales Partner" mit einem Umsatzbonus

BRONZE

€10'000

1% Bonus

EUR 100.00

RUBY

€60'000

1% Bonus

EUR 600.00

SILVER

€20'000

1% Bonus

EUR 200.00

DIAMOND

€70'000

1% Bonus

EUR 700.00

GOLD

€30'000

1% Bonus

EUR 300.00

BLUE DIAMOND

€80'000

1% Bonus

EUR 800.00

PLATINUM

€40'000

1% Bonus

EUR 400.00

BLACK DIAMOND

€90'000

1% Bonus

EUR 900.00

SAPPHIRE

€50'000

1% Bonus

EUR 500.00

SCORPION VIP

€100'000

1% Bonus

EUR 1'000.00

Scorpion VIP

Gratulation! Sie haben den Scorpion VIP Status erreicht. Ab jetzt erhalten Sie 2% Umsatzbonus - erstmals bei Erreichen des Umsatzziels EUR 110'000. Sie geniessen als Scorpion VIP nicht nur einen höheren Umsatzbonus, sondern viele weitere Vorteile. Spezielle Aktionen, Events, Scorpion VIP Newsletter, Rabatte auf dem Kauf von Hardware und Cloud Mining Verträgen, und vieles mehr.

Der Umsatzbonus wird bei den Kunden mit VIP Status wie gewohnt einmal monatlich automatisch auf das Bankkonto oder wahlweise per Bitcoin (BTC) oder Ethereum (ETH) ausbezahlt.

SCORPION VIP

Ab €110'000

2% Bonus